Coach House Owners' Club (CHOC)

A Message from the President

Welcome to the Coach House family! As President of the Coach House Owners’ Club (CHOC), and on behalf of all of our members, I would like to extend this invitation to you to join our fun and friendly club.

CHOC is made up of like-minded people who share the common bond of owning a quality Coach House motor home for their recreational pursuits. Our rallies – such as Fall 2017 to Pine Mountain, Ga., and next Spring 2018 to Memphis, Tenn. – are fun times for exploring new locations, sharing experiences, getting together with old friends and making new ones. When we’re not on the road, we keep in touch through our CHOC Talk newsletters which are published twice a year (usually in the months of September and December) and our CHOC Facebook group page, which is a private forum for members and past members only.

Click here to download an application or you may email me directly at or CHOC Membership Officer Jan Zitzewitz at Applications are also available from Coach House directly (1-800-235-0984). We look forward to meeting you.


David Wedemeyer, President

Member Benefits

A great "add-on" to your Coach House motorhome

The Coach House Owners' Club (CHOC) is a chapter of the Family Motor Coach Association. Membership in the Coach House Owners’ Club provides the following benefits:

  • Camaraderie with fellow Coach House owners
  • CHOCTalk newsletter
  • CHOC Facebook page, which is private and secure
  • Coach House activity options
  • Chapter rallies
  • FMCA benefits. For more information, visit the FMCA web site.

A brochure is available with an FMCA application and information. You may also call FMCA at 1-800-543-3622.

Owners' Club Newsletter

The CHOC Talk newsletter is published several times a year by the Coach House Owners' Club. Go to the Downloads page, where you may download current or past issues of CHOC Talk as well as other Coach House publications.

CHOC Leadership

Owners' Club Officers

David Wedemeyer, President

First Vice President

Jan Zitzewitz

Second Vice President
Rally Coordinator

Ruth Ristow
(Bill Ristow, Irene Wedemeyer)

Third Vice President

Charlie Hedstrom

Val Baselice

Margaret Hedstrom

FMCA National Representative
Mike Thursby

FMCA Alternate National Representative
Lou Heine

Coach House Factory Liaison
Tiffany Lindner